Kevin A Davis

Kevin A Davis, contemporary fantasy and science fiction writer, was born in Las Vegas, Nevada and has lived on both coasts. Presently he resides in a rural north Florida community where he and his wife own a bookstore.
AngelSong, a six book contemporary fantasy series, features the unstoppable Haddie and can be found on Amazon, Audible, and Ingram. His Khimmer Chronicles series features the irreverent, naïve, and fun-loving Ahnjii joined with Khimmer, the mind of her adaptive Nightarmor.

As a guest, panelist, and attendee at fandom conventions, he travels to many conventions in the Southeast United States with a wide interest in speculative fiction from epic fantasy to science fiction.

Newsletter Signup


Wight’s Wrath: Book One of the Khimmer Chronicles
Death’s Contract: Book Two of the Khimmer Chronicles

Penumbra: Book One of the AngelSong Series
Red Tempest: Book Two of the AngelSong Series
Coerced: Book Three of the AngelSong Series
Demon’s Lair: Book Four of the AngelSong Series
Infrared: Book Five of the AngelSong Series
Shattered Blood: The Origin Story for AngelSong Series

Hidden Villains 2022